• Board of Directors

    Kerry Sutton - President

    Hill Country Telephone Cooperative

    (830) 367-5333

    ksutton@hctc.coop
     

    Amy Bush - Vice President

    Edward Jones

    #830-367-6026

    amy.bush@edwardjones.com

    Jane Ragsdale - Secretary

    Heart O' the Hills Camp

    (830) 238-4650

    jane@hohcamp.com

     

    Mark Ahlstedt - Treasurer

    Retired Individual

    (830) 367-1246

    jmark@hctc.net

     

    Art Bell

    Retired - Individual

    (830) 367-4258

    abakerbell@yahoo.com

     

    Deanna Eixman

    Blue Sage Hall

    (830) 928-6162

    deanna@bluesagehall.com

     

    Calvin Luck

    Sterling Electric

    (830) 896-9333

    luckenenterprises@hotmail.com

     

    Emily Petty

    Century 21

    #830-238-3232

    emily@emilypetty.com

     

    Lana Seibert

    Hill Country Youth Ranch - Development Director

    (830) 377-6132

    lanaseibert@hotmail.com

     

    Kathy Simmons

    Bella Luz Medical Aesthetics Laser Center

    (830) 792-3552

    koi777@mac.com

     

    Laura Wagner

    The Creek Boutique

    #830-367-3281

    shopthecreek@icloud.com 

     

    Executive Director

    Rachel D. London

    (830) 367-4322

    wkccc@hctc.net